skip to main content skip to footer

Reviews

Everything was great, with the exception of the noise of the private jets taking off and flying right over top.
BlaineP via opentable.com - Nov 30, 2020
The service was friendly and prompt and the food was great. The pecan bread appetizer could double as a dessert. Either way I suggest you order even if it's just to bring home and have the next morning. Chicken and waffles was a good size portion and tasty, had a slight kick to it. The Endless Summer Salad was so good I didn't realiz ... read more
DavidC via opentable.com - Nov 28, 2020
Great service & food.
Shopper via opentable.com - Nov 22, 2020
awesome atmosphere, awesome service and awesome food. I did hear that they had..... get ready for this......... chicken fried 38oz Tomahawk Steak. yes you heard that right. Unfortunately that night they did not have any available but it did not deter me from having a great dinner and cocktails.
thegreencow via opentable.com - Nov 16, 2020
Party of 4 sat outside....Mike our server was very attentive and all 4 meals got rave reviews!
MrsDwC via opentable.com - Nov 10, 2020
Great value, tasty food, generous portions.
Candy via opentable.com - Nov 5, 2020
The fried chicken was delicious. My husband had the meatloaf and loved it. The mashed potatoes and the Mac and cheese were outrageous. We had a great dinner and would definitely go back for more.
PatC via opentable.com - Oct 29, 2020
Great,food, service and atmosphere ... read more
JohnS via opentable.com - Oct 11, 2020
Wonderful selection of options that will satisfy that desire for down-home southern food!
20852 via opentable.com - Oct 9, 2020
Great food, great service, but a bit noisy. The staff was responsive to our every need and the happy hour value was a pleasant surprise.
FrankieP via opentable.com - Oct 6, 2020
Great service, wonderful food.
KarenL via opentable.com - Sep 11, 2020
Has to be one of the better new spots in Naples that my family has gone to in a very long time..
ChristinaF via opentable.com - Jun 13, 2020
I had the pecan cornbread and the meatloaf and they were both very flavorful and the meatloaf was tender. The smashed potatoes reminded me of homemade. The gravy was really nice. My server was great! She was attentive but not hovery. Oh and the pecan pie was very good.
SusanM via opentable.com - Jun 6, 2020
Wish the staff had masks on ... read more
robdantop via opentable.com - Jun 4, 2020
We were surprised that neither the hostess’s nor the wait staff were wearing masks. All of the other restaurants we’ve attended had all their staff masked. Otherwise the dining experience was excellent.
MarkG via opentable.com - May 29, 2020
We enjoyed ourselves so much! The food was outstanding and the value reasonable. We will be back and are telling all our friends about it!
SandyT via opentable.com - May 22, 2020
Our server,John, was great! Everything we had was excellent. We ordered the pecan cornbread, fries, chicken fingers, meatloaf, fried chicken and chicken and waffles. We also ordered desserts. They were delicious. Our family will definitely be going back!
OpenTable Diner via opentable.com - May 19, 2020
Totally enjoyed the atmosphere, food and drinks!! Can’t wait to go back!
JP333 via opentable.com - Mar 7, 2020
First time at this restaurant, we all had something different and all loved it! The Shrimp and Grits were great! Portions were generous!
Tiger via opentable.com - Mar 7, 2020
Attn Foodies ! This is one new restaurant not to miss . We were there Friday night . Service was excellent and the food was amazing !!! Best shrimp and grits EVER and I am a southern girl. My husband had the St Charles pasta special . His was equally good . Don’t forget their wonderful pecan cornbread .Also if you like to try cocktai ... read more
LRM84 via opentable.com - Mar 6, 2020
Just what it said old fashioned southern food ... read more
Ernesto via opentable.com - Mar 1, 2020
Great food and service. The Fried Chicken is great, Chicken pot pies were fantastic.Everyone at table ordered something different and all orders were great. Very satisfied.
PatriciaS via opentable.com - Feb 27, 2020
Definitely southern food with a twist. Great taste and large portions. Live music inside. We will definitely go again.
SharonY via opentable.com - Feb 24, 2020
This was our second time going here and it was great Food is always spot on and the real treat this time was they had live music and it just added to the ambiance of the restaurant. You can't go wrong eating here.
LisaS via opentable.com - Feb 21, 2020
Quiet when we arrived - bartender was not warm/friendly. When our friends arrived we moved to table. Server was excellent- friendly engaging We were tossed on our food choices - presentation great. I wouldn’t order same thing again- but am anxious to return to try something else or happy hour too. We will return.
PatriciaS via opentable.com - Feb 20, 2020
Food and ambiance were outstanding, service was below par relative to the experience they're hoping to cultivate.
OpenTable Diner via opentable.com - Feb 14, 2020
We tried this restaurant based on reviews and we were not disappointed The food is delicious, service was great, I can't tell you how nice the staff was since this was our first visit we took recommendation from the waitress we had and she did a marvelous job ... read more
LisaS via opentable.com - Feb 8, 2020
We have eaten there 2 times and it was absolutely delicious both times. The service was outstanding as well. Awesome menu.
LarryR via opentable.com - Feb 6, 2020
New restaurant to Naples and it is very good. We eat out often and this restaurant did not disappoint !If you like good Southern food at competitive prices try this one out! We will be back!
MarkG via opentable.com - Jan 24, 2020
The tower of shrimp over cheesy grits was a great crowd pleaser. We’ll be back!
JRinFL via opentable.com - Jan 24, 2020
Checked out Southern Style after having met the chef, who let us in on Bayfront’s newest establishment. The four of us went all in and were happy with the results. Fave apps among the many we had included the Pecan cornbread with the warm bourbon-praline sauce, Ain’t Your Grannies Pot Pie and the Jambalaya Spring Rolls with the hous ... read more
WillieG via opentable.com - Jan 20, 2020
My husband and I had a positive dining experience. This is a new restaurant and I’m certain they’ll do well. The food was full of flavor and the ambiance was perfect. Another perk is they have valet parking right across the street.
OpenTable Diner via opentable.com - Jan 18, 2020
We tried the pot pie appetizer and fried chicken dinner, both were outstanding. Service still has a few kinks but our waiter was gracious and attentive. This place looks like a winner!!
OpenTable Diner via opentable.com - Jan 3, 2020
Love the Southern Theme of this restaurant. Nothing like it in Naples that we know of. The menu options are great and the food was delicious. Our server “Donna” was excellent. She made us feel at home, was so personable and sincere. Will definitely be back. They need to update the menu on this site. We had the meatloaf and the f ... read more
ElizabethV via opentable.com - Jan 2, 2020
Phenomenal chicken and great atmosphere for fun!
TarynW via opentable.com - Dec 29, 2019
Want To Tell Us About Your Experience?
GoogleMyBusinessFoursquareFacebookYelpZomatoTwitterTrip AdvisorYouTubeGrouponInstagramOpen TablePinterestZagatFlickrLinkedInTumblrTheKnotWeddingWire